RARA-AVIS: The Pine series

From: Juri Nummelin ( juri.nummelin@pp.inet.fi)
Date: 19 Jul 2005

The main difference in the different books in the Pine series is that they came from a different publishers. The first ones as by John Evans were by Bobbs-Merrill and "The Taste of Ashes" came as by Howard Browne from Simon & Schuster. I don't actually know the situation about the reprints - have all the books been reprinted under Browne's real name?

Juri http://pulpetti.blogspot.com

RARA-AVIS home page: http://www.miskatonic.org/rara-avis/
  Yahoo! Groups Links

<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:

<*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:

<*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:

This archive was generated by hypermail 2b29 : 19 Jul 2005 EDT