RARA-AVIS: Overlooked Nominees?

From: Reed Andrus ( rsandrus@swbell.net)
Date: 22 Mar 2002

Jack Reacher (Lee Child, six book series to date) Jack Devlin (John Clarkson, three book series) Marion "Doc" Ford (Randy Wayne White, eight book series) Lucas Davenport (John Sandford, 11-12 book series) Augustus Mandrell (Frank McAuliffe, 3 book series, argue all you want that these are not novels, he still qualifies) Stanley Moodrow (Stephen Solomita, 4-5 book series; the author now writes under the name David Cray) Earl Swagger and Bob Lee Swagger (Stephen Hunter, 5 book series) Atticus Kodiak (Greg Rucka, 5 book series) Preacher (Ted Thackrey, Jr., 3 book series) probably tons of others

... Reed

# To unsubscribe from the regular list, say "unsubscribe rara-avis" to
# majordomo@icomm.ca.  This will not work for the digest version.
# The web pages for the list are at http://www.miskatonic.org/rara-avis/ .

This archive was generated by hypermail 2b29 : 22 Mar 2002 EST