RARA-AVIS: edgar award

Jiro Kimura (jkimura@nsknet.or.jp)
Wed, 25 Aug 1999 10:33:47 +0900

Ann Theis wrote:

>Dick Francis won for: Forfeit 1970 & Whip Hand 1980

Dick Francis is the only writer who won the best Edgar three times -- for FORFEIT; WHIP HAND; and COME TO GRIEF.

Jiro Kimura
********************************************* Jiro Kimura Kanazawa, JAPAN e-mail: jkimura@nsknet.or.jp The Gumshoe Site (http://www.nsknet.or.jp/~jkimura/)

# To unsubscribe, say "unsubscribe rara-avis" to # To unsubscribe, say "unsubscribe rara-avis" to majordomo@icomm.ca.
# The web pages for the list are at http://www.miskatonic.org/rara-avis/.

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.0b3 on Tue 24 Aug 1999 - 21:34:32 EDT