Re: RARA-AVIS: edgar awards
24 Aug 99 09:05:00 -0400

Re Ann's post:

"Dick Francis won for: Forfeit 1970 & Whip Hand 1980"

Francis also won for *Come to Grief*, the third novel in the Sid Halley series, making Halley the only series character to ever be featured in two different novels winning the Edgar in the Best Novel category. - Jim Doherty

# To unsubscribe, say "unsubscribe rara-avis" to # To unsubscribe, say "unsubscribe rara-avis" to
# The web pages for the list are at

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.0b3 on Tue 24 Aug 1999 - 12:47:15 EDT