Re: RARA-AVIS: Just got back from Payback

Mark Sullivan (
Sat, 20 Feb 1999 08:39:43 -0500 (EST) The order of the first 4 Parker books is The Hunter, The Man With the
Getaway Face, The Outift and The Mourner. The latter three seem to have
been plotted together as the other two are set up in Getaway Face.

A complete list of the Parker books, along with most of the movies, to
that date (Backflash is not listed, nor Flashfire, due late this year)
in the Archives on August 4th as RE: Rara Avis: Parker.


# To unsubscribe, say "unsubscribe rara-avis" to
# The web pages for the list are at